Mitarbeiter der AG Bosserhoff

 

Name and E-mail address
        

 

Telephone
+49 (0)9131 85-...

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Anja Bosserhoff (professorship)     
anja.bosserhoff@fau.de

...24191 

Elke Bennewitz (office)
molmed-sekretariat@fau.de

...24191

Tina Kraus (office)
molmed-sekretariat@fau.de

...24191

Andrea Sassen (coordination)
andrea.sassen@fau.de

...

**********

*************************

*********

PD Dr. rer. nat. Silke Kuphal (assistant professor)
silke.kuphal@fau.de

...29384

Dr. med. Peter Dietrich (postdoc)
peter.dietrich@fau.de

...29384

**********

*************************

*********

Claudia Frost (technical assistant)
claudia.frost@fau.de

...22515

Ingmar Henz (technical assistant)

...24189

Nadja Knittel (technical assistant)
nadja.knittel@fau.de

...22515

Annette Serwotka (technical assistant)
annette.serwotka@fau.de

...24189

Rosa Weber (technical assistant)

...22515

Marina Kleber (technical assistant)
marina.kleber@fau.de

...22515

Rudi Jung (technical assistant)

...

**********

*************************

*********

Ines Böhme (PhD student)
ines.boehme@fau.de

...24189

Miriam de Jel (PhD student)
miriam.de-jel@fau.de

...24189

Lena Honold (PhD student)
lena.honold@fau.de

...24644

Dr. rer. nat. Melanie Kappelmann (postdoc)

...

Katharina Limm (PhD student)
katharina.limm@fau.de

...26204

Lisa Linck (PhD student)
lisa.linck@fau.de

...24189

Corinna Ott (M.Sc.)
corinna.ott@fau.de

...24644

Christin Schneider (PhD student)
christin.schneider@fau.de

...22515

Mona Solanki (PhD student)
mona.solanki@fau.de

...24189

David Stieglitz (PhD student)
david.stieglitz@fau.de

...24644


Bachelor-/
Master students

 


Co-operations

Mandy Schott

 

Stephanie Arndt (Pathology, Regensburg)
Eva Wacker (Pathology, Regensburg)

 

Alumni

Dr. Thomas Amann
Dr. Richard Bauer
Dr. Simone Braig
Dr. Ines Breibach
Dr. Johanna Canady
Alexandra Denk
Lisa Ellmann
Dr. Michaela Golob
Simone Hofmeister
Alexandra Karl
Sibylla Lodermeyer
Dr. Ulrike Mägdefrau
Matthias Molnar
Dr. Daniel Müller
Dr. Stephan Niebler

 

 

 


Dr. Ina Poser
Dr. Alexander Riechers
Dr. Tanja Rothhammer
Dr. Anke Rüdel
Dr. Susanne Schiffner
Jacqueline Schlegel
Dr. Rainer Schmid
Dr. Jennifer Schmidt
Dr. Marion Schuierer
Dr. Barbara Spangler
Dr. Jutta Tatzel
Dr. Daniel Völler
Susanne Wallner
Dr. Ann-Kathrin Wenke
Dr. Andreas Winklmeier